A TEAM THAT IS HERE FOR YOU

Meet the team that makes up Park Pointe Management.

A TEAM THATS HERE FOR YOU

Meet the team that makes up Park Pointe Management.

Get a Quote
Craig Groves

Craig Groves

Owner/CEO

208.323.4022
rcgroves@parkpointe.com

 

Elliott Groves

Elliott Groves

Operations Manger

208.323.4022
elliott@parkpointe.com

 

Chantyle Taylor

Chantyle Taylor

Operations Manger

208.323.4022
chantyle@parkpointe.com

 

Tyra Love

Tyra Love

Sr. Association Manager

CMCA
208.323.4022
tyra@parkpointe.com

 

Patrick White

Patrick White

Sr. Association Manager

208.323.4022
patrick@parkpointe.com

 

Dianne Donnelly

Dianne Donnelly

Sr. Association Manager

CMCA, AMS
208.323.4022
dianne@parkpointe.com

 

Misty McMillan

Misty McMillan

Association Manager

208.323.4022
misty@parkpointe.com

 

Miatta Kanneh

Miatta Kanneh

Association Manager

208.323.4022
mia@parkpointe.com

 

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

AR Accounting and Association Onboarding

208.323.4022
julie@parkpointe.com

 

Jenn Davies

Jenn Davies

AP Accounting and Payroll

208.323.4022
jenn@parkpointe.com

 

Shannon Sullivan

Shannon Sullivan

Association Manager

208.323.4022
shannon@parkpointe.com

 

Alissa Palacios

Alissa Palacios

Association Manager

208.323.4022
alissa@parkpointe.com

 

Gianna Barber

Gianna Barber

Association Manager

208.323.4022
gianna@parkpointe.com

 

John Ha

John Ha

Association Manager & Inspector

208.323.4022
john@parkpointe.com

Katie Coller

Katie Coller

Front Desk Coordinator

208.323.4022
katie@parkpointe.com

 

Craig Groves

Craig Groves

Owner/CEO

208.323.4022
rcgroves@parkpointe.com

 

Elliott Groves

Elliott Groves

Operations Manger

208.323.4022
elliott@parkpointe.com

 

Chantyle Taylor

Chantyle Taylor

Operations Manger

208.323.4022
chantyle@parkpointe.com

 

Tyra Love

Tyra Love

Sr. Association Manager

CMCA
208.323.4022
tyra@parkpointe.com

 

Patrick White

Patrick White

Sr. Association Manager

208.323.4022
patrick@parkpointe.com

 

Dianne Donnelly

Dianne Donnelly

Sr. Association Manager

CMCA, AMS
208.323.4022
dianne@parkpointe.com

 

Misty McMillan

Misty McMillan

Association Manager

208.323.4022
misty@parkpointe.com

 

Miatta Kanneh

Miatta Kanneh

Association Manager

208.323.4022
mia@parkpointe.com

 

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

AR Accounting and Association Onboarding

208.323.4022
julie@parkpointe.com

 

Jenn Davies

Jenn Davies

AP Accounting and Payroll

208.323.4022
jenn@parkpointe.com

 

Shannon Sullivan

Shannon Sullivan

Association Manager

208.323.4022
shannon@parkpointe.com

 

Alissa Palacios

Alissa Palacios

Association Manager

208.323.4022
alissa@parkpointe.com

 

Gianna Barber

Gianna Barber

Association Manager

208.323.4022
gianna@parkpointe.com

 

John Ha

John Ha

Association Manager & Inspector

208.323.4022
john@parkpointe.com

Katie Coller

Katie Coller

Front Desk Coordinator

208.323.4022
katie@parkpointe.com